NYRS Officers

Diagnostic Radiology

Past President

Michael L. Loftus, MD, MBA 


Amish Doshi, MD 

President Elect

Robert YoungMD

Vice President

Jane Ko, MD

Members of the Executive Committee

Jacqueline Bello, MD, FACR
Kimberly Feigin, MD
Richard Fleury
Shalom Kalnicki, MD
Yvonne Lui, MD
Michelle Ginsberg, MD
Helene Pavlov, MD, FACR
Lawrence Schwartz, MD
Ellen Wolf, MD, FACR
Carolyn Sofka, MD
Joshua L. Weintraub, MD

Resident Representatives

Zi (Jill) Zhang, MD

Radiation Oncology Section


Joshua S. Silverman, MD, PhD

Past Chairperson

Kevin L. Du, MD PhD

Executive Member

Shalom Kalnicki, MD, Chair, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
John Ng, MD
Jana Fox, MD

Resident Committee Co-Chairs

Arpit Chhabra, MD (SUNY Down State); Ava Golchin, MD (Mount Sinai); Jason Ye, MD (Cornell)

Past Resident Committee Members

Himanshu Nagar, MD (Cornell)
Chi Zhang, MD (Columbia)
Elliot Navo, MD (SUNY DS)
Dana Haddad, MD (Harlem)
Joanna Escalon, MD


Executive Director

Richard Fleury